Sign Up

Sayaw PD offers FREE Livestream classes every other day.

  • Every Monday and Wednesday at 2PM Manila Time and 4PM Australia Central Time
  • Every Friday at 3PM Manila Time and 5PM Australia Time.
These Livestream Classes allow people to enjoy Novy’s Sayaw PD classes in the safety and comfort of their home during the lockdown.

What is Sayaw PD?

Sample Sayaw PD Classes

Founder Novy Bereber
Teacher Lady Dazha
Teacher Lili

Are you...

"PD" is short for Parkinson's Disease

New Sayaw PD Student

Our classes are created specifically FOR PEOPLE WITH PD and the people who care for them such as care givers, friends and family members.

Login Information
Email*
Password*
Confirm Password*
Your Information
First Name*
Last Name*
About Me*
Tell us about your experience with PD? How long had you PD? What areas do you have trouble with?
Let's Dance PD

Please choose a role above.